Upcoming Events and Mass Schedule

Upcoming Events

OPEN HOUSE

Sunday, Jan. 29
11:30am - 1:30pm
Catholic Schools Week

Sunday, Jan. 29 - Friday, Feb. 3
Father/Daughter Dance

Friday, Feb. 3
Parish Super Soup Cook Off & Bake Sale

Sunday, Feb 5
1-4pm

Mass Schedule

Opening Mass
(Hosted by Grade 8)
Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 9:30 am @ School
Catechetical Sunday Mass
(Hosted by Faculty & Staff)
Sunday, Sept. 18, 2022 10:30 am @ SRCC
Friday Mass
(Hosted by Grade 7)
Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 9:30 am @ School
All Saints Day Mass
(Hosted by Grades 3-8)
Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2022 9:30 am @ SRCC
Feast of Immaculate Conception
(Hosted by Grade 6)
Thursday, Dec. 8, 2022 9:30 am @ SRCC
Friday Mass
(Hosted by Grade 5)
Friday, Jan. 13, 2023 9:30 am @ School
Friday Mass
(Hosted by Grade 4)
Friday, Feb.10, 2023 9:30 am @ School
Ash Wednesday Mass
(Vacation Week)
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 8:00am and 6pm @ SRCC
Friday Mass
(Hosted by Grade 3)
Friday, Mar 10, 2023 9:30 am @ School
Friday Mass
(Hosted by Grade 6)
Friday, April 21, 2023 9:30 am @ School
First Communion Mass - School Only
(Hosted by Grade 2 )
Saturday, May 6, 2023 1:30 pm @ SRCC
Grandparents Mass
(Hosted by Gr. 3-8)
Friday, May 12, 2023 9:30 am @ SRCC
Ascension Thursday Mass
(Hosted by Grade 6)
Thursday, May 18, 2023 9:30 am @School
Crowning of Blessed Mother Mass
(Hosted by Grade 2 and FF )
Sunday, May 21, 2023 10:30 am @ SRCC
Graduation Mass
(Hosted by Grade 8)
Thursday, June 8, 2021 5:00 pm @ SRCC
End of School Mass
(Grade 5 Hosts)
Monday, June 13, 2021 9:30 am @ School